Local 3347: HQ Outpost, RTP, North Carolina

Join Now!

This is where you can refer someone to another page or important information elsewhere in your site. For example, use this spot to drive newcomers to your membership sign-up.

Surveying aquatic life. Newport, OR. USEPA photo by Eric Vance

Our Members Say…

This is where you can put any testimonial or message that you want to share to help promote your organization. It can be attributed to someone by listing the name of the person, or it can be just a point that you want to emphasize.

Did You Know?

This is where you an provide a little more information about yourself if you’d like.

Upcoming Events

HKonJ Only Access off duty hours
AFGE Legislative Action 2016

AFGE Local #3347 Executive Board Members

Position Name Phone Office
President Silvia Saracco 919.541.1582 C133A
Executive Vice-President Dan Stout 919.541.5767 D551-1
Treasurer Rachel Grindstaff 919.541. 2780 D377-1
Secretary Jason Weinstein  919.541.2717 E260
Chief Steward Mike Madden  919.966.6257  HS Facility #248
Vice-President OAQPS Vacant
Vice-President OARM/OEI Vacant
Vice-President ORD Ken Krebs  919.541.2850 E383


Name Organization Phone Office
Dan Coberly  ORD/NHEERL/IO 919.541.5158 B311L
Russell Wiener  ORD/NHSRC/DCMD 919.541.1910 D254
James Starr  ORD/NERL/HEASD 919.541.4608 D484
Don Hughes  ORD/NRMRL/APPCD 919.541.2185 E277
Susie Acklin  ORD/OARS/BED 919.541.0577 A131C
Dot Guidici  ORD/NERL/SHEM 919.541.7770 D330A
Donald Doerfler  ORD/NHEERL/RCU 919.541.7741 B387
Dianne Barnes  OCFO/OFS/RFC 919.541.1070 A210K
Cassandra Green  OCFO/RTP-FC/IO 919.541.0358 A210I
John Horton  OEI/OTOP/EDSD 919.541.3483 N213C
Dave Christofel  OARM/OAM/RTPPOD 919.541.1854 A010P
Jeff Curry  OAR/OAQPS/CORE 919.541.4018 C455I-2
Randy Harrison  ORD/NHEERL/ISTD 919.541.0596 B466
Nancy Hanley  ORD/NHEERL/ISTD 919.541.7514 B-152
Najway Haykal Coates  ORD/OSIM/IO 202.564.4661 RRB 51176